Latest News

2017 Stationary Lists




Stationary List 2017

Teaching Staff

Our team consists of passionate and experienced people,
who love what they do and are always one step ahead.

  • Anna Miller-Principal


    Mrs Anna Miller

  • room3-mrs-coulter

    Deputy Principal

    Mrs Kate Coulter

  • room1

    Room 1

    Miss Clair Richmond

  • Maree Coupland

    Room 2

    Mrs Maree Coupland 

  • room3-mrs-coulter

    Room 3

    Mrs Coulter

  • Mrs Hurley

    Room 4

    Mrs Hurley

  • room5-hayden

    Room 5

    Mr Hayden Inkster

  • room6

    Room 6

    Mrs Kirsten Smith

Contact Barton Rural

If you would like to get in touch or have any questions or comments,
don’t hesitate to contact us.

Phone : 03 688 4709